Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Email Location
Ali, Ali aali@intera.com Richland, WA
Allena, Praveena pallena@intera.com Richland, WA
Aly, Alaa aaly@intera.com Richland, WA
Anderson, Erik eanderson@intera.com Bloomington, IN
Andrews, Bob randrews@intera.com Richland, WA
Apted, Mick mapted@intera.com Austin, TX
Ardito, Cindy cardito@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Arrossa, Ashley aarrossa@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Arthur, Randy rarthur@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Baker, Noreen nbaker@intera.com Austin, TX
Barret, Nicolas nbarret@intera.com Lyon, France
Batal, Wafa wbatal@intera.com Richland, WA
Beauheim, Rick rbeauheim@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Biggs, Lydia lbiggs@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Blainey, Joan jblainey@intera.com Austin, TX
Budge, Trevor tbudge@intera.com Richland, WA
Carter, Avril acarter@intera.com Austin, TX
Castiglia, Peter pcastiglia@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Cavalera, Thomas tcavalera@intera.com Lyon, France
Cheng, Cheng ccheng@intera.com Austin, TX
Clark, Konrad kclark@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Cobb, Marie mcobb@intera.com Richland, WA
Coons, Larry lcoons@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Croisé, Jean jcroise@intera.com Baden, Switzerland
Dalton, Lee ldalton@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Deeds, Neil ndeeds@intera.com Austin, TX
Demir, Huseyin hdemir@intera.com Gainesville, FL
Dockter, Randy rdockter@intera.com Richland, WA
Dompe, Phil pdompe@intera.com Gainesville, FL
Evans, Doug devans@intera.com Richland, WA
Ewing, John jewing@intera.com Austin, TX
Fryar, Dennis dfryar@intera.com Austin, TX
Galemore, Joe jgalemore@intera.com Austin, TX
George, Shannon sgeorge@intera.com Austin, TX
Giraud, Quentin qgiraud@intera.com Lyon, France
Gooding, Kevin kgooding@intera.com Honolulu, HI
Gordon, Kim kgordon@intera.com Austin, TX
Gosselin, Mark mgosselin@intera.com Gainesville, FL
Griffith, Clark cgriffith@intera.com Austin, TX
Grisak, Gerry ggrisak@intera.com Austin, TX
Haddock, Dan dhaddock@intera.com Bloomington, IN
Hammond, Travis thammond@intera.com Richland, WA
Hardie, Susie shardie@intera.com Baden, Switzerland
Harding, Jevon jharding@intera.com Austin, TX
Hasan, Nazmul nhasan@intera.com Richland, WA
Herrell, Kate kherrell@intera.com Santa Fe, NM
Hull, Terry thull@intera.com Jacksonville, FL
Hunter, Kelly khunter@intera.com Aiken, SC
Jigmond, Marius mjigmond@intera.com Austin, TX
Johnson, Tricia pjohnson@intera.com Austin, TX
Jones, Toya tjones@intera.com Austin, TX
Jordan, David djordan@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Joseph, Jim jjoseph@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Jung, Hun hjung@intera.com Torrance, CA
Kelley, Van vkelley@intera.com Austin, TX
Khaleel, Raz rkhaleel@intera.com Richland, WA
Kozak, Matt mkozak@intera.com Denver, CO
Krecic, Mike mkrecic@intera.com Gainesville, FL
Lake, Larry llake@intera.com Austin, TX
Landewe, Theresa tlandewe@intera.com Bloomington, IN
Lantz, Kent klantz@intera.com Austin, TX
Lantz, Ronald
Lavenue, Marsh mlavenue@intera.com Austin, TX
Lindberg, Sara slindberg@intera.com Richland, WA
Linderfelt, Bill wlinderfelt@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Longsine, Dennis dlongsine@intera.com Austin, TX
Lord, Mike mlord@intera.com Denver, CO
Lupton, Daniel dlupton@intera.com Austin, TX
Malone, Robert
Marcillo, Eileen emarcillo@intera.com Santa Fe, NM
Markland, Eric emarkland@intera.com Austin, TX
Martinez, Guillermo gmartinez@intera.com Austin, TX
Masek, Caroline cmasek@intera.com Land O Lakes, FL
Mayenna, Amena amayenna@intera.com Richland, WA
McBee, Jacob jmcbee@intera.com Jacksonville, FL
McTighe, Jeff jmctighe@intera.com Richland, WA
Mehta, Sunil smehta@intera.com Richland, WA
Moore, Rhett rmoore@intera.com Bloomington, IN
Morgans, Donna dmorgans@intera.com Richland, WA
Mulamba, Teddy tmulamba@intera.com Jacksonville, FL
Munch, Doug dmunch@intera.com Gainesville, FL
Murch, Renee rmurch@intera.com Land O Lakes, FL
Namhata, Argha anamhata@intera.com Baden, Switzerland
Nichols, Will wnichols@intera.com Richland, WA
Núñez, Emilio enuneze@intera.com Austin, TX
Oliver, Wade woliver@intera.com Houston, TX
Palmer, Jeff jpalmer@intera.com Carlsbad, NM
Papafotiou, Alexandros apapafotiou@intera.com Baden, Switzerland
Paris, Benoit bparis@intera.com Lyon, France
Persico, Angela apersico@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Phillips, Britt bphillips@intera.com Boulder, CO
Pickens, John jpickens@intera.com Austin, TX
Piemonti, Debora dpiemonti@intera.com Houston, TX
Pinkard, James jpinkard@intera.com Austin, TX
Price, Lynda lprice@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Rahman, Mahmud mrahman@intera.com Richland, WA
Ramarao, Banda bramarao@intera.com Austin, TX
Rashid, Helalur hrashid@intera.com Richland, WA
Rigney, Barbara brigney@intera.com Austin, TX
Robinson, Sue srobinson@intera.com Richland, WA
Roecker, Frank froecker@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Roose, Denis droose@intera.com Richland, WA
Ruskauff, Greg gruskauff@intera.com Richland, WA
Scadden, Rick rscadden@intera.com Austin, TX
Schonhoff, Philip pschonhoff@intera.com Bloomington, IN
Sengebush, Rob rsengebush@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Senger, Rainer rsenger@intera.com Richland, WA
Sheppard, Max msheppard@intera.com Gainesville, FL
Short, Clark cshort@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Sigda, John jsigda@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Singh, Abhishek asingh@intera.com Torrance, CA
Smith, Kevin ksmith@intera.com Richland, WA
Smuczynski, Kelsey ksmuczynski@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Sophy, Matt msophy@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Suribhatla, Raghavendra rsuribhatla@intera.com Torrance, CA
Tara, Patrick ptara@intera.com Land O Lakes, FL
Teague, Gloria gteague@intera.com Austin, TX
Tian, Miao mtian@intera.com Gainesville, FL
Tinklenberg, Annelia atinklenberg@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Tolan, Terry ttolan@intera.com Richland, WA
Tracy, Joe jtracy@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Tufford, Mitchell mtufford@intera.com Richland, WA
Wahi, Arun awahi@intera.com Richland, WA
Weber, Mary mweber@intera.com Richland, WA
Wehrmann, Al awehrmann@intera.com Champaign, IL
Williams, Mark mwilliams@intera.com Richland, WA
Wittman, Jack jwittman@intera.com Bloomington, IN
Wittman, Oliver owittman@intera.com Bloomington, IN
Woolsey, Emily ewoolsey@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Yan, Tingting tyan@intera.com Austin, TX
Young, Steve syoung@intera.com Austin, TX
Zaher, Usama uzaher@intera.com Richland, WA
Zhou, Wei wzhou@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Name Email Location
Aly, Alaa aaly@intera.com Richland, WA
Anderson, Erik eanderson@intera.com Bloomington, IN
Apted, Mick mapted@intera.com Austin, TX
Ardito, Cindy cardito@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Arthur, Randy rarthur@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Beauheim, Rick rbeauheim@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Coons, Larry lcoons@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Croisé, Jean jcroise@intera.com Baden, Switzerland
Deeds, Neil ndeeds@intera.com Austin, TX
Dockter, Randy rdockter@intera.com Richland, WA
Galemore, Joe jgalemore@intera.com Austin, TX
Gordon, Kim kgordon@intera.com Austin, TX
Gosselin, Mark mgosselin@intera.com Gainesville, FL
Grisak, Gerry ggrisak@intera.com Austin, TX
Haddock, Dan dhaddock@intera.com Bloomington, IN
Hull, Terry thull@intera.com Jacksonville, FL
Jordan, David djordan@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Kelley, Van vkelley@intera.com Austin, TX
Khaleel, Raz rkhaleel@intera.com Richland, WA
Kozak, Matt mkozak@intera.com Denver, CO
Lake, Larry llake@intera.com Austin, TX
Lavenue, Marsh mlavenue@intera.com Austin, TX
Linderfelt, Bill wlinderfelt@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Longsine, Dennis dlongsine@intera.com Austin, TX
Lord, Mike mlord@intera.com Denver, CO
Mehta, Sunil smehta@intera.com Richland, WA
Moore, Rhett rmoore@intera.com Bloomington, IN
Munch, Doug dmunch@intera.com Gainesville, FL
Nichols, Will wnichols@intera.com Richland, WA
Núñez, Emilio enuneze@intera.com Austin, TX
Pickens, John jpickens@intera.com Austin, TX
Robinson, Sue srobinson@intera.com Richland, WA
Ruskauff, Greg gruskauff@intera.com Richland, WA
Scadden, Rick rscadden@intera.com Austin, TX
Sengebush, Rob rsengebush@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Senger, Rainer rsenger@intera.com Richland, WA
Sheppard, Max msheppard@intera.com Gainesville, FL
Sigda, John jsigda@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Tracy, Joe jtracy@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Wehrmann, Al awehrmann@intera.com Champaign, IL
Wittman, Jack jwittman@intera.com Bloomington, IN
Young, Steve syoung@intera.com Austin, TX
Name Email Location
Baker, Noreen nbaker@intera.com Austin, TX
Batal, Wafa wbatal@intera.com Richland, WA
Blainey, Joan jblainey@intera.com Austin, TX
Budge, Trevor tbudge@intera.com Richland, WA
Castiglia, Peter pcastiglia@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Clark, Konrad kclark@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Demir, Huseyin hdemir@intera.com Gainesville, FL
Dompe, Phil pdompe@intera.com Gainesville, FL
Evans, Doug devans@intera.com Richland, WA
Ewing, John jewing@intera.com Austin, TX
Fryar, Dennis dfryar@intera.com Austin, TX
Gooding, Kevin kgooding@intera.com Honolulu, HI
Hardie, Susie shardie@intera.com Baden, Switzerland
Johnson, Tricia pjohnson@intera.com Austin, TX
Jones, Toya tjones@intera.com Austin, TX
Joseph, Jim jjoseph@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Krecic, Mike mkrecic@intera.com Gainesville, FL
Landewe, Theresa tlandewe@intera.com Bloomington, IN
Morgans, Donna dmorgans@intera.com Richland, WA
Munch, Doug dmunch@intera.com Gainesville, FL
Murch, Renee rmurch@intera.com Land O Lakes, FL
Oliver, Wade woliver@intera.com Houston, TX
Palmer, Jeff jpalmer@intera.com Carlsbad, NM
Papafotiou, Alexandros apapafotiou@intera.com Baden, Switzerland
Paris, Benoit bparis@intera.com Lyon, France
Phillips, Britt bphillips@intera.com Boulder, CO
Rahman, Mahmud mrahman@intera.com Richland, WA
Ramarao, Banda bramarao@intera.com Austin, TX
Rigney, Barbara brigney@intera.com Austin, TX
Roose, Denis droose@intera.com Richland, WA
Schonhoff, Philip pschonhoff@intera.com Bloomington, IN
Singh, Abhishek asingh@intera.com Torrance, CA
Tara, Patrick ptara@intera.com Land O Lakes, FL
Tolan, Terry ttolan@intera.com Richland, WA
Wahi, Arun awahi@intera.com Richland, WA
Williams, Mark mwilliams@intera.com Richland, WA
Zaher, Usama uzaher@intera.com Richland, WA
Zhou, Wei wzhou@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Name Email Location
Ali, Ali aali@intera.com Richland, WA
Allena, Praveena pallena@intera.com Richland, WA
Arrossa, Ashley aarrossa@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Barret, Nicolas nbarret@intera.com Lyon, France
Biggs, Lydia lbiggs@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Carter, Avril acarter@intera.com Austin, TX
Cavalera, Thomas tcavalera@intera.com Lyon, France
Cheng, Cheng ccheng@intera.com Austin, TX
Cobb, Marie mcobb@intera.com Richland, WA
Dalton, Lee ldalton@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
George, Shannon sgeorge@intera.com Austin, TX
Giraud, Quentin qgiraud@intera.com Lyon, France
Griffith, Clark cgriffith@intera.com Austin, TX
Hammond, Travis thammond@intera.com Richland, WA
Harding, Jevon jharding@intera.com Austin, TX
Hasan, Nazmul nhasan@intera.com Richland, WA
Herrell, Kate kherrell@intera.com Santa Fe, NM
Jigmond, Marius mjigmond@intera.com Austin, TX
Jung, Hun hjung@intera.com Torrance, CA
Lindberg, Sara slindberg@intera.com Richland, WA
Lupton, Daniel dlupton@intera.com Austin, TX
Marcillo, Eileen emarcillo@intera.com Santa Fe, NM
Martinez, Guillermo gmartinez@intera.com Austin, TX
Masek, Caroline cmasek@intera.com Land O Lakes, FL
Mayenna, Amena amayenna@intera.com Richland, WA
McBee, Jacob jmcbee@intera.com Jacksonville, FL
McTighe, Jeff jmctighe@intera.com Richland, WA
Mulamba, Teddy tmulamba@intera.com Jacksonville, FL
Namhata, Argha anamhata@intera.com Baden, Switzerland
Persico, Angela apersico@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Piemonti, Debora dpiemonti@intera.com Houston, TX
Pinkard, James jpinkard@intera.com Austin, TX
Price, Lynda lprice@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Rashid, Helalur hrashid@intera.com Richland, WA
Roecker, Frank froecker@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Short, Clark cshort@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Smith, Kevin ksmith@intera.com Richland, WA
Smuczynski, Kelsey ksmuczynski@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Sophy, Matt msophy@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Suribhatla, Raghavendra rsuribhatla@intera.com Torrance, CA
Teague, Gloria gteague@intera.com Austin, TX
Tian, Miao mtian@intera.com Gainesville, FL
Tinklenberg, Annelia atinklenberg@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Tufford, Mitchell mtufford@intera.com Richland, WA
Weber, Mary mweber@intera.com Richland, WA
Wittman, Oliver owittman@intera.com Bloomington, IN
Woolsey, Emily ewoolsey@intera.com Albuquerque, NM
Yan, Tingting tyan@intera.com Austin, TX